Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Randy was very knowledgeable and really concerned about the customers repairs too bad more places than have people like him working at the service center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

No pressure, just good information. Chuck Poulin treated us very well, showed us only the vehicles that met our needs and budget. No tedious ordeal like some other shops, a couple hours and we had a new truck - for less than most others were selling their used pickups.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Mike Gagne and staff were great to work with ! They went above and beyond to find us the truck we need to fulfill our mission to help Environmental , Educational and Economic concerns in our beautiful State if Maine! 😊♻️📕💰

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

If you are looking for a vehicle then these are the people to see!! Don and Josh are great and they go up, over and beyond to make sure your experience is a great on with them!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019

Very easy to work with, very happy with all aspects of the buying experience. Would reccomend to all friends and family. The entire lee team was by helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Bought my dream truck at Lee Mike gagne was great helping me get into my new truck as was the sales manager and everyone else I had the pleasure of meeting 2nd vehicle I have bought would highly recommend going in and talking with them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2019

If you want a hassle free car buying experience with top notch customer service go see Mike Gagne at Lee GMC. He made a normally dreadful experience very smooth and easy. I’ll be back to see him soon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

We definitely recommend buying your new or used car or truck from Mike Gagne at Lee GMC. Mike was knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely helpful. Thank you Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2019

Awesome experience at Lee's GMC! From start to finish. Great selection of trucks. Mike, Jeff and Scott were fast and I got a great deal on my trade.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

New what we wanted and found it at Lee's. Don, our salesman did an outstanding job finalizing the deal. Don made the experience a fun time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

No pressure to buy a vehicle. Michael Gagne tried his beat to get a better deal. At first, we were hesitant especially when the dealership will not waiver on no doc fee. However, once they knew we were serious about buying a vehicle, they worked with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

I worked with Michael Gagne at Lee GMC in Auburn. He made the transaction as painless as possible, very informative, I didn’t feel any sense of being pushed into the vehicle I was looking at. The overall feel of the dealership and staff is extremely positive and friendly, I would definitely recommend Lee GMC to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

Mike Gagne and Jeff Cote were terrific in helping me lock in a deal and get me into a fantastic truck. I appreciate all there hard work. They were tremendous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

I’ve so thankful for the help trading in my lease to buying. It wasn’t an easy deal but I got everything I asked for and couldn’t be happier! It’s the 3rd car I’ve gotten from Lee and can’t inagime going any where else! Mike was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

I recently traded in my lease for another lease. This was my first time working with Lee GMC on a lease. Alex Greenlaw and Scott Clement far exceeded my expectations. Alex was able to get me in the vehicle I wanted most within my price range. The transaction was seamless. I would highly recommend this dealership to any of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

I recently purchased a new GMC from Alex Greenlaw and I couldn't be more pleased with the transaction. He helped me through the entire purchase so I didn't have to worry about a thing. Overall the entire staff was extremely professional and got me exactly what I wanted. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Lee and I recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

My husband and I were very pleased with the helpful service and love our brand new Terrain so much we got 2!! Mike Gagne was very attentive and good at working with our price range! I would strongly recommend this dealership and Mike as well to all my friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Lee GMC was effortless in trading my Honda for a Terrain with Don Leclair as my salesman. Thank you so much for your patience and getting me the payment structure I could afford. I love my new vehicle and hope this experience will be the same for all his customers. I would recommend Don as his customer service is above and beyond any other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Great experience buying my new vehicle. Don was awesome, very knowledgeable about the Acadia. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Car buying is stressful and Don made us feel welcome and relaxed. Will definitely buy another car at Lee!!! Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

I wanted to upgrade to an SUV before winter and popped by this dealership. Micheal Gagne immediately helped me zero in on the best fit for my needs. He was extremely helpful and friendly taking the time to answer all my questions. I went with a Terrain and I love it. It drives beautifully, is great on gas and I'm so happy with my purchase. I would recommend friends and family to shop this dealership and work with this particular employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

We made a Saturday morning appt to test drive diesel truck. Michael was our salesman. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and our test drive route showed us how the truck would perform under different road conditions. Negotiating a deal with our trade in vehicle went way more painlessly than all our other transactions with various GMC dealerships in the past 18 years. Michael got us on the road in our new vehicle that afternoon! Wonderful experience! No buyers regret!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

We worked with Alex G. to find a vehicle that fit our wants & needs. He helped us look over several options, listened to us, and when we didn't think we were going to find the right vehicle, he kept working with us and ended up getting us exactly what we wanted and he made it work with the numbers we wanted as well. Great experience, would highly recommend Alex and his team (Scott in Finance was great too!) Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Alex did a great job getting us in our new GMC we are very satisfied. I would highly recommend Lee auto to people I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

I called to see if the vehicle I was interested in was still there, they not only confirmed it, but they also had it sitting front and center when I arrived. I worked with Michael Gagne in Sales. He was very courteous, relaxed and able to get answers to questions I had quickly. I had only expected to look today, but the vehicle was awesome. When I let them know I was in a time crunch, they went the extra mile and got me out the door and into my new (to me) Yukon in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Mike Gagne was aggressive with pricing right out of the gate. Great service and fast turn around on pricing options. I have done buisness with another dealer for many years but Lee GMC will be my dealer from here on out. Josh L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Mr. Don LeClair was our salesman and he did a outstanding job sold us a 2018 GMC Sierra stayed within our allotted budget, Outstanding salesman and very friendly to work with, He went out of his way to make sure we got the best deal and price. Highly recommend if you visit LEE GMC ask for Don LeClair you won't go wrong with the fine salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

I recently purchased a new Canyon from Lee GMC Truck Center. I am extremely pleased with the vehicle and also with Lee GMC as a dealer. I am even more pleased with sales representative Mr. Don Leclair. Don's product knowledge was excellent and he was attentive to the features I wanted in a vehicle. He was able to accurately point out the pros and cons of the items on my "wish list" and with his help I bought a vehicle that was right for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

My salesman, Chuck Poulin, let me know that they had taken in a super clean, low miles GMC Sierra 3500 extended cab Duramax and gave me the time to think it over, no pressure. I took a few days and decided to buy. Chuck cut me a fair deal that worked, ran the truck through the shop, found a problem and got it fixed. Thanks, Chuck. I'll be back and I will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

My husband and I purchased a used GMC Acadia from Don Leclair at Lee GMC Truck in Auburn. His customer service was excellent and he made the buying experience easy and fun. He is very personable, knowledgeable and straight forward. He listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and found us the perfect one. He communicated with us throughout the process but was not pushy at all. He was there to assist us in our decision. Much appreciated! Thanks Don.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

Mike Gagne was my salesman and was very informative and responsive to me and made Lee GMC experience smooth and uneventful on Serria purchase ...highly recommend Lee GMC and Mike Gagne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

I want to thank Alex for helping me with my new truck, I first spoke to him about it a few weeks ago, couldn't make the deal,, told me he would keep looking and called again today 7/31/18 , told me he had the truck in mind, I went in and the process was so smooth , Alex and the team work very well at making it a nice transaction, I now have my duramax truck, and very happy with it, thank you all at lee gmc in auburn Maine, I left my name at other dealers to keep in touch, Alex ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Alex Greenlaw helped me sort through the inventory and get me into the right truck for my needs and budget. Between him and Damien Sieg, they’re a dynamic duo for any customer looking to get a great vehicle for a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Mike Gagne was professional and proficient throughout the process of purchasing my new to me Sierra. The whole process was incredibly smooth. I highly recommend seeing Mike if you're looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

We had a great experience at Lee GMC in Auburn. Our salesman Alex Greenlaw was awesome, he didn't give us the run around. We told him what we wanted for a payment and he came thru! Definitely would recommend him to our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

I worked with Chuck Poulin while shopping for a 2018 GMC 2500 HD. I found Chuck to be very sincere, honest and extremely professional while trying to meet all my requests. His efforts to satisfy the customer are exemplary and truly rare in my experience. I absolutely recommend Chuck anyone looking for a genuine honest man wanting the customer leave with the vehicle they love. Thank you Chuck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I recently purchased a new 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 HD Crew Cab. I dealt with Michael Gagne as a sales specialist. I would absolutely recommend this dealership. I had a great experience and look forward to working with them in the future. When you go in to look for a vechicle, ask for Michael Gagne, he will take good care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Chuck Poulin was very professional and took care of all of the needs we were looking for in our vehicle purchases. I would highly recommend Lee GMC and especially Chuck Poulin Lee if you are purchasing a GMC vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

Best place to buy a vehicle not just cause of the deal because of Mike Gagne he is the best sales person ever loved the experience and a huge Thank you to Mike for making buying a car the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Charles was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles I wanted to look at. He was honest and very patient listening to my questions and concerns. I never felt pressured into making a choice even after my many calls with additional questions. It was a pleasure and yes I would go back again to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

I purchased a new pick up in January. Dealing with Lee Gmc made it simple. I went in Friday afternoon and picked it up Saturday morning. Michael Gagne knew just what I was looking for and he explained everything about the truck to me. It was really nice having someone take the time to go over everything and sync my phone and set up on star with me, thanks Mike!! I've since gone in for my first free oil change and service and the service department was excellent too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

I traded my old truck that I got at LEE GMC a few years ago - Mike Gagne was so helpful and got me into the perfect truck! The whole process was painless and I'm very happy with how everything worked out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

I worked with Mike Gagne who helped me get into the truck I wanted. He stayed late and worked around my schedule to get things done. I would highly suggest anyone looking for a truck reach out to Mike and the entire team at Lee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

I had an amazing experience with Mike Gagne at Lee GMC in Auburn. Very polite, helped me get into the truck I wanted, and has followed up with his great service even after the sale. He made the whole process very easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

Great deal on my Acadia GMC. The staff there were very helpful and willing to answer any question. Great experience!! Glad we went with the gmc truck center!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

I have bought several trucks and cars from Lee GMC. If you need a new truck Mike Gagne is by far the best to deal with. He went above and beyond finding me the right truck. Thank you Mike JIM HART

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

We had an excellent experience recently. .Michael Gagne was our salesperson and was very personable, professional, and attentive to what we wanted in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Michael Gagne and everyone at Lee GMC was excellent to work with! We knew exactly what car we wanted and talked to many dealerships and Lee GMC found us our dream Acadia Denali at the best price. We are so happy with our purchase! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

I purchased my GMC Truck this past spring from LEE GMC. Mike Gagne was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. If you're shopping for a new vehicle and want to avoid the usual runaround go talk to Mike at Lee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

They did a very good job at finding us financing with a very low interest rate. Also they gave me a good trade in value on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

I purchased my car in January of 2018 from Jeff Cote and Mike Gagne. Both gentlemen were great to work with. I never felt pressured to buy and they were easy to talk to and most importantly, they were not pushy. Even after my purchase, I still hear from Mike. He "checks' in to make sure that I am happy with my purchase and he tells me to let him know if I have any concerns or complaints. I would definitely go back to Lee Auburn and I would definitely see Mike and Jeff again. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

With a growing family, we needed a new, reliable vehicle and QUICKLY. Mike helped us find the right sized vehicle for our budget! He was very professional and listened to all of our needs (large vehicle, car starter, good on gas, etc). He also has checked in with us MANY times to make sure that we are still enjoying our vehicle and if there was anything else he could help us with. Service at the shop (tire rotations, stickers and oil changes) have always been very prompt and almost effortless. We plan on always choosing LEE GMC for any upgrades ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

I recently purchased a 2018 Sierra at LEE GMC in Auburn. Mike Gagne was my salesman and he was great throughout the entire process. The managers Jeff and Scott also made things easier for me as well. I recommend anyone looking for a truck to go see Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

Buying/leasing a new car can be an exhausting experience. But not at Lee GMC! My salesman, Michael Gagne, was wonderful and a pleasure to deal with. He really knows his stuff. His knowledge for the product was outstanding, and he helped me to navigate my way around my newly leased GMC Terrain. Not to mention the paperwork was as smooth a process as could be. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Michael Gagne for all your buying/leasing needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

I have had nothing but great service from the team at Lee GMC. They are professional, prompt and a pleasure to do business. I don't normally write reviews, but these guys impress me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

In my experience with buying vehicles Lee GMC Truck Center in Auburn Me is the best dealership to do business with. The salesmen, Chuck, was very knowledgeable and helpful. He has got me great deals on both of my trucks. However, it is the service department that keeps me coming back to this dealership. Matt in service and Mike in parts have been great to work with. As good as the sales department is I would actually pay a little more than the others and buy here!!! It will pay off down the road. I will be back for my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Just bought my second truck from Lee. Right price on the new vehicle and the trade. Paperwork handled in short order. I have been quite please with the service received on my prior vehicle and will have my new vehicle service by Lee as well. Thumbs up all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

Brandon was exceptionally helpful, accommodating and pleasant. He is knowledgeable and "got things done" in a very efficient manner, thereby saving me time and making for a great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

Mike Gagne and the rest of the crew in Auburn were pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. No matter what dealership you go to the car will be the same, the deals will be similar, but it's the people that make a difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

I am always on a very tight schedule. Getting service done on my truck is very hard to make an appointment for me. When I need something done, I just stop by to see if I can get in at that time. 99% of the time i'm in and out 🙂 . This last time I also had a couple recalls they informed me about. Told me they needed it for a few hours. I stated, I cant be without my truck for a few hours. Was then told, how about we give you a loaner while we do the work. Thats ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

Ron made my purchase of a new 2016 gmc 2500 quick and painless. He did exactly what he said he would. There are dealers closer to me but I chose lee gmc because of a happy purchase of a new 2016 Jeep Wrangler unlimited willys package a few months ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2016

From the first phone call to picking up my vehicle, I was greeted with kindness. John Devoe was very thorough on explaining what was done and what to expect. He made the process less painful. Thank you to the mechanics who took the time to work on my car. this was a much more pleasurable experience than I thought it would be. You really do know how to treat a customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2016

This was a good experience from the moment I called and made an appointment. The receptionist was friendly and polite and the service tech I spoke with was very knowledgeable and kind. This was all so important and deciding where I was going to bring my car to be repaired. There are closer places for me to go, but this experience will make me a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

I would recommend salesperson Dave Carter and Lee GMC Truck Center for anybody looking for a no pressure, satisfactory truck buying/leasing experience. If you would like knowledgeable, courteous and professional with all intensives shown upfront then go to Lee. I asked questions and got answers and it directly influenced my purchase for the better. They want you to leave satisfied with the right vehicle for you and that is what I did. Thank-you LEE GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2015

This was the easiest purchase that I have made from a car dealer in a long time. There was no pressure very friendly, clean location, no hassle just great service ! I will recommend people to drive to Lee GMC for a great experience in car buying. Mike was very helpful and has followed up with me to ensure my satisfaction with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2014

Chris Sharples is the Financial Consultant at Lee GMC Truck Center that helped us with our financing of our Subaru that we purchased. WOW, He was so professional, courteous and made the process of financing so comfortable and easy. Very knowledgable and so easy to understand exactly how our "Carefree Car Protection" works. I was so excited to know about this important maintenance service that is available to us. Chris Sharples is an Asset to Lee Auto Mall Auburn and should be noted for his EXCELLENCE ! Thank You Chris !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2013

The Emerson Chevrolet President's Day sale ad in the Lewiston Sun-Journal got our attention, and my wife and I took February 18th off from work to shop Toyota, Chevrolet, GMC, and Ford to replace our 2001 Silverado LS extended cab. We were not certain if we would purchase, but we were ready to purchase if the right deal came along. Toyota pricing was not even in the ballpark. Emerson had a great deal on a 2012 work truck. A friend had high praise for LEE GMC in the past, so we called and Chuck and Ryan made us an aggressive offer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2013

The salesman Chris was extremely helpful. Extremely knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. Lee GMC went out of thier way to make the sale very easy to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2012

Thankyou Chris Sharples for doing a great job not only on the price but the way you trook your time to go through the vehicle with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2011

We shopped around quite a bitr and found what we were looking for at this dealer with the price we were happy with. The sales staff were friendly and not pushy. The only complaint would be that it took a long time to complete the sale between the test drive, the negotiations and the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2011

I came in looking for a preowned truck. mike was very friendly. he wasnt pushy like most salesman. mike worked with me to make sure I was happy. mike did extended research for me. him and his manger ryan let me take a truck for the day to make sure I was satsifed before I made a choice. mike was really helpful and knew his stuff about what he was selling. I was really happy about my experience with the lee team. mike did everything 100 percent to get my business. to this day he still calls to make sure I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2011

I came into some money and needed to replace my old car. Dealership and salesman were exceptional and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2011

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and respectful way that the sales team at Lee GMC handled themselves. Chris was a very eager and incredibly knowledgeable sales person that was NEVER pushy in trying to "sell" me on anything. He listened to what I wanted and then made good suggestions on what I could look at. Initially my wife and I went in looking at one particular type of vehicle and then our needs changed and Chris and Ryan were able to immediately change their mind set and show us different options and worked with us very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2011

Chris was a pleasure to work with. Thr pricing was very competetive with Chevy but we felt this truck was superior to Chevy. We were very pleased with the people at Lee GMC. We have never used the service department at Lee, but have been advised that we will be treated the same as the rest of the team has treated us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2011

Recently I visited Lee GMC to get my sensors in my 2500 re-calibrated. They took good care of me and supprisingly I was servied much quicker then expected. I was very satisfied. Thanks again Lee GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2011

Andrea Wade is the most personable and helpful employee I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. She went above and beyond all expectation I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2011

I recently visited Lee Auto in Auburn for service on my used Suburban and wanted to thank Andrea Wade for doing such a great job. She was a pleasure to work with as well as very knowledgable and helpful. Thank you Andrea!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2011

The ladies at the service department do an outstanding job. They are very thorough and get you your vehicle back on time and serviced properly. I had recently purchased a used vehicle and needed some instruction on disconnecting the back up camera and removing the tailgate properly. In and out. Awesome customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2011

I had a great experience with the staff here. I brought in my vehicle that I had purchased elsewhere and they promptly helped me figure out exactly what I needed. The girls at the front desk were friendly and very helpful. I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2011

I was looking for a 3/4 ton truck with a plow and one on the lot caught my eye. Mike Clements was the sales person and he was great to work with. He checked on this for me, was easy to deal with and made the whole process quite smooth and pleasant. When we got to final pricing, sales manager Ryan Giroux was also great to deal with. We reached an agreeable price with minimal effort. I was quite satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2011

The reason I went to Lee GMC was to look at GMC Sierras. I've received good service and advice in the past so I went there first. I purchased a new Sierra because of the great sales staff. They took all the time I needed to understand the truck features, pricing, rebates and some of the new truck technology. My 2004 Sierra treated me well thru the years and brought a good trade-in allowance. Pricing was great, information was great, and there was no high pressure tactics. Mike was fun, yet professional and kept me well informed through the process. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2011

The reception of Angela to make the appointment for service was cordial and sincere. She cared about my concerns and promptly arranged for the service. The service was performed efficiently and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2011

The service dept does a great job. The customer service and quality of work is excellent. I would highly recommend them for service regardless if where the vehicle is purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2011

My experience was wonderful, Maggie was extremely friendly and helpful. She went above and beyond and always had a smile on her face. She seemed happy to help unlike another dealership I visited recently. I would definitely recommend your dealership to my friends and family. Thank you Maggie, you were wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2011

We have always been treated promptly and fairly. Both Andrea and Maggie are courteous and friendly. They make sure any questions or problems are taken care of. Bruce Morse President Maine Air Power Inc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2011

I have switched to Lee Automall in Auburn, Maine as I had not been satisfied with the local Ford dealership where I was having my 2000 Ford Explorer serviced. My wife has a Honda CRV and has always been happy with the service provided at Lee. When I inquired whether they would service my Explorer they indicated that they would. That was over 2 years ago and I am totally satisfied with Lee and the people they employ. They have been so cooperative, friendly and diligent. I have over 158,000 miles on the vehicle and I'm sure having the service done at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2011

I was over 1000 miles from home in Chicago and Maggie and Andrea made my problems not so bad they were professional and very honest.they were up front and pleasant,and very pretty. I hope the Lee Group treats the employees good,because Maggie & Andrea could anywhere and do great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2011

From start to finish this was a very easy process. Our salesman Travis was eager without being pushy. He answered all our questions and was very knowledgable about the vehicle. We would definitely recommend him to others and are very happy with our experience at Lee and with our new Acadia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2011

I have received VERY poor communication and service at the other GMC dealerships but once I started going to Lee GMC, I have found OUTSTANDING communication and FANTASTIC quality of work! since Magalicious has become the service manager, the communication is even better & she goes above & beyond expectations to get my truck in & serviced as soon as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2011

Travis Huebner was very professional and knowledgable. We coorisponded with Dwayne Standish via e-mail for a few weeks prior to our purchase, and found him to be very helpful during the research process. We worked with Travis once we found a suitable truck and he helped us to negotiate the many differant incentive programs offered so that we could reach a price that we were comfortable with. Kudo's to the sales team for helping us get into a new truck that was just what we were looking for! If the service department is as good as the sales, we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2011

After two years of dealing with a local GMC dealer I finally tried another dealership, LEE GMC, and within two weeks I was signing on the bottom line and driving home in a 2011 Acadia. LEE GMC made buying a car pleasant and stress-free. Treated me with RESPECT, something that is not commonly expressed by car salesmen, especially a woman customer. They listened to my wants and delivered exactly what I wanted. The most important they were HONEST from the start, making buying a car a pleasant experience, like it should be. I WILL definitely RETURN to LEE to purchase my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2011

We are a FedEx contractor and when we have to have repairs on our truck, they need to be done fast and conveniently. Maggie at Lee Auto Service was amazing. Taking our situation into consideration, she managed to get our truck diagnosed and repaired within a day. This after having our truck out of service at our normal mechanic for almost 2 weeks. We are extremely grateful for Maggie and the Lee team for their understanding. We are going to be using them for our future repair needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2011

This is the first vehicle we have purchased from Lee in over 20 years. The sales person Chris is one of the best in the Industry! Eddie and Ryan, the managers were extremely attentive as well. We received exceptional service from the moment we walked into the door until delivery. In addition to this, Chris continues to make follow up phone calls to be sure we are still happy with the purchase. We love how he continues to make himself available to us weeks after the sale was concluded. I have never received this much attention from any dealership before. Lee ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2011

One of the easiest smoothest friendlyest deal I have ever done.No Bullshit I got the trade in value then the price of the new truck all in about 30 minute.The truck was prepped and delivered at the time we had agreed to.GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Look forward to dealing with the Lee dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2011

Chris was very informative as he knows his product well and explained every thing to me. I was told that my friend who bought a truck there and recommended me to see Chris would get $50 for a referral, that has not happened even after I went to Dealership and was assured by Ryan ? that he would take care of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2011

This is the first time we have delt with GMC and we were very happy with their service and knowledge. We ultimately bought a 2011 GMC Terrain for me and I just love it! We had considered another vehicle and another delership but GMC and Chris Sharples really went the extra mile, something the others just did not do. I'm sure that when it's time for my husband to change vehicles, we'll be going back to GMC! Diane & Roland Legendre

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2011

Great customer service! We ordered a new Arcadia but had special circumstances regarding delivery, they were very accomodating and patient. They delivered the vehicle to another location to have the vehicle modified to flat tow behind a motorhome.They worked with this vendor to insure a proper instalation and fit.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review